Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi
Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician serving as the 14th and current Prime Minister of India since 2014. He was the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014 and is the Member of Parliament for Varanasi. Modi is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), a Hindu nationalist volunteer organisation. He is the first prime minister outside of the Indian National Congress to win two consecutive terms with a full majority and the second to complete more than five years in office after Atal Bihari Vajpayee.

From *,
General Info
Full Name
નરેન્દ્ર દામોદરદાસ મોદી
Date of Birth
September 17th, 1950
Birth Place
Star Sign
Social Networks , Links
Loading Chart...
    index: 1x 0.07158899307251s
fmsppl-page-output: 1x 0.067671060562134s
t_/pages/fms-person-json: 1x 0.067644834518433s
t_/blocks/person-card-json: 1x 0.040231943130493s
t_/common/header: 1x 0.026216983795166s
headline: 6x 0.022252082824707s
router_page: 1x 0.0025968551635742s
t_/common/footer: 1x 0.00099992752075195s
t_/common/head: 1x 0.00074315071105957s
head-facts: 1x 0.00071096420288086s
t_/common/searcher-result: 1x 1.7166137695312E-5s
----- END OF DUMP (2023-10-04 13:42:10)  -----